Skip Navigation

Faculty

José Luis Boigues
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Director of the Emory College Language Center
jboigue@emory.edu
404-727-6447
Callaway 503N

María Mercedes Carrión
mcarrio@emory.edu
404-727-6348
Callaway 515S

H. Robyn Clarke
Director of the Spanish Language Program & Director of Placement
hrclark@emory.edu
404-727-6596
Callaway 511N

Lisa Dillman
ldillma@emory.edu
404-727-7946
Callaway 504N

Hernan Feldman
Director of Graduate Studies
hfeldma@emory.edu
404-727-6529
Callaway 510N

Jennifer Feldman
jenfeldman@emory.edu
404-727-6517
Callaway 506S

Robert Goddard
Director of Undergraduate Studies and the Latin American and Caribbean Studies Program
robert.goddard@emory.edu
404-727-6519
Callaway S505

Hazel Gold
hgold@emory.edu
404-727-0904
Callaway 514S

Ricardo Gutiérrez-Mouat
rgutier@emory.edu
404-727-7952
Callaway 513S

Vialla Hartfield-Méndez
Senior Associate Director
Director of Engaged Learning
vhartfi@emory.edu
404-727-6392
Callaway 507N

Katherine Ostrom
Director of Portuguese Language Program
katherine.ostrom@emory.edu
404-727-6435
Callaway 504S

José Quiroga
jquirog@emory.edu
404-727-4062
Callaway 510S

Dierdra Reber
Director of Honors Program
dreber@emory.edu
404-727-6233
Callaway 509N

César Sierra
csierra@emory.edu
404-727-1047
Callaway 508S

Karen Stolley
Chair
kstolle@emory.edu
404-727-0857
Callaway 511S

Donald Tuten
dtuten@emory.edu
404-727-6487
Callaway 512S

Irina Zaitseva
izaitse@emory.edu
404-727-6318
Callaway 502S

Visiting Faculty

Jamie Davis
james.d.davis@emory.edu
404-727-6545
Callaway 515N

Elva Gonzalez
egonza3@emory.edu
404-727-6545
Callaway 503S

Nick Jones
nick.jones@emory.edu
404-727-6233
Callaway 509N

Rebbecca Kaplan
rebbecca.kaplan@emory.edu
404-727-2691
Callaway 507S

Rosie Seagraves
rosie.marie.seagraves@emory.edu
404-727-6545
Callaway 508N

Cristina Tarazona
ctarazo@emory.edu
404-727-2691
Callaway 507S

Teaching Assistants

Ana Beatriz Affonso Penna
ana.beatriz.affonso.penna@emory.edu

Sergio Gutierrez-Negron
scgutie@emory.edu

Vanessa Nelsen
vnelsen@emory.edu

Stephanie Pridgeon
spridge@emory.edu

Erin Roark
eeroark@emory.edu

Janike Ruginis
janike.ruginis@emory.edu

Sergio Salazar
sergio.salazar@emory.edu